Sudbury Extended Day

(978) 443-5829

Contact Info

Office Address:     365 Boston Post Road Suite 209, Sudbury MA 01776

Phone: (978)443-5829

Mari Weldon, Executive Director
Mari@sudburyextendedday.org

Rhona Jarmulowicz, Program Director        Rhona@sudburyextendedday.org

Christina Deignan, Business Manager         Christina@sudburyextendedday.org

First Parish (Noyes K-1 Program)
327 Concord Road                                                      978-443-3153
Rosanne Esteves, Site Coordinator                            firstparish@sudburyextendedday.org                                                                                                                                        
Haynes SED (Grades K-5)
160 Haynes Road                                                       978-443-7934
Lori Lafayette, Site Coordinator
Janaine Dustin, Assistant Site Coordinator
haynes@sudburyextendedday.org

 Nixon School (Grades K-5)
472 Concord Road                                                      978-440-9757
Nikki Randall, Site Coordinator
Joanne Whittemore, Assistant Site Coordinator                                 nixon@sudburyextendedday.org

Noyes SED (Grades 1-4)
280 Old Sudbury Road                                               978-443-9282
Lisa Posner, Site Coordinator
Louise Baranowsky, Assistant Site Coordinator                                  noyes@sudburyextendedday.org

Loring SED (Grades K-4)
80 Woodside Road                                                     978-443-4167
Leanne Glynn, Site Coordinator
Joanne Curran, Assistant Site Coordinator                              loring@sudburyextendedday.org

Curtis SED (Grades 5-8)
22 Pratts Mill Road                                                    978-443-6964
Emily Danault, Site Coordinator                                curtis@sudburyextendedday.org

Program Hours of Operation

Elementary Sites:
Morning Care: 7:00 am – 7:45 am
Afternoon Care: 2:25 pm – 6:15 pm
ILAP/Early Release: 11:45 am – 6:15 pm

Curtis SED
Morning Care: 7:00 am – 8:30 am
Afternoon Care: 3:10 pm – 6:15 pm
ILAP/Early Release: 12:30 pm – 6:15 pm

SED Contact Information

Office: 365 Boston Post Road
Suite 209, Sudbury 01776
tel: 978-443-5829
christina@sudburyextendedday.org
mari@sudburyextendedday.org
rhona@sudburyextendedday.org

First Parish (K/1 Center)
tel: 978-443-3153
firstparish@sudburyextendedday.org

Haynes
tel: 978-443-7934
haynes@sudburyextendedday.org

Loring
tel: 978-443-4167
loring@sudburyextendedday.org

Nixon
tel: 978-440-9757
nixon@sudburyextendedday.org

Noyes
tel: 978-443-9282
noyes@sudburyextendedday.org

Curtis
tel: 978-443-6964
curtis@sudburyextendedday.org
  • hands