Sudbury Extended Day

(978) 443-5829

Contact Info

Administrative offices located at First Parish Church

327 Concord Road Sudbury, MA  01776

Mailing address:  P.O. Box 696, Sudbury, MA  01776

E-mail: rhona@sudburyextendedday.org

Phone: 978-443-5829

Fax:  978-440-8361

Web: www.sudburyextendedday.org

                       

Haynes School  

Lori Lafayette, Site Coordinator     978-443-7934              haynes@sudburyextendedday.org

Before School   7:00 – 7:45 a.m.

After School   2:25 – 6:15 p.m.

 

Nixon School

Nikki Randall, Site Coordinator   978-440-9757            

nixon@sudburyextendedday.org

Before School   7:00 – 7:45 a.m.

After School   2:25 – 6:15 p.m.

 

Noyes School                         

Lisa Posner, Site Coordinator         978-443-9282             noyes@sudburyextendedday.org

Before School   7:00 – 7:45 a.m.

After School   2:25 – 6:15 p.m.

 

Loring School                             

Leanne Glynn, Site Coordinator     978-443-4167              loring@sudburyextendedday.org

Before School   7:00 – 7:45 a.m.

After School   2:25 – 6:15 p.m.

Curtis Middle School

Emily Danault, Site Coordinator    978-443-6964             curtis@sudburyextendedday.org

Administration

Rhona Jarmulowicz, Interim Director                                 978-443-5829

Mari Weldon, Business Manager                                           978-443-5829

Or, send us an email:

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message


    SED Contact Information

    Office: 327 Concord Road
    Mail to: PO Box 696 Sudbury 01776
    tel: 978-443-5829
    fax: 987-440-8361
    rhona@sudburyextendedday.org

    First Parish (K/1 Center)
    tel: 978-443-5829
    firstparish@sudburyextendedday.org

    Haynes
    tel: 978-443-7934
    haynes@sudburyextendedday.org

    Loring
    tel: 978-443-4167
    loring@sudburyextendedday.org

    Nixon
    tel: 978-440-9757
    nixon@sudburyextendedday.org

    Noyes
    tel: 978-443-9282
    noyes@sudburyextendedday.org

    Curtis
    tel: 978-443-6964
    curtis@sudburyextendedday.org
    • girlinpink